EPISODE 333 – 01-11-2018

Fuel 333 Mix

Torren Foot – Hot Sauce (Ibazz Remix) [FreeDownload]
Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah (Alyx Ander Extended Remix) [Armada]
Purple Disco Machine – Music In You (Feat. Lorenz Rhode) [David Penn Remix]
EDX vs Imany – Don’t Bloom So Shy (Mind Electric Mashup)
Yotto feat. Vk – The One You Left Behind (Yotto’s Mirage Mix) [Anjunadeep]
Calvin Harris & Sam Smith – Promises (MK Extended Remix) [Sony]
JaySounds – Thumpin’ (Original Mix)
W&W – Rave Culture (Extended Mix) [Rave Culture]
MaRLo ft Roxanne Emery – A Thousand Seas (Marcus Santoro Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
Timmy Trumpet & Sub Zero Project – Rockstar feat. DV8 (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
Darren Styles, Giin, W&W – Long Way Down feat. Giin (Extended Mix) [Mainstage]

Fuel Tune Of The Week

jayteehazard – One Up (feat. Sarah Corry) [Elephantrax]
FB :www.facebook.com/jayteehazard/
SC :https://soundcloud.com/jayteehazard
IG : @Jayteehazard
Stream : https://goo.gl/1Pb7kE

House Cut Of The Week

Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver – Nothing Without You (Tinlicker Rework) [Anjunadeep]
FB :www.facebook.com/tinlicker/
SC : https://soundcloud.com/tinlicker
Stream : https://goo.gl/S1t7DG

Producers Spotlight

Lisa May – Black Belt (Original Mix) [xxx]
FB :www.facebook.com/soundsoflisamay/
SC : https://soundcloud.com/lisamaymusic
Stream : https://goo.gl/ro6EvP

Fuel Flashback – 2013

Hook N Sling – Don’t You Know (Original) [xxx]
Stream : https://goo.gl/RQmFSo

Podcast Tags