EPISODE 199 – 31-12-2015

BEST OF 2015


Nicky Night Time – Flowers (Original Mix) [one love]
Major Lazer & DJ Snake feat. MØ – Lean On (eSQUIRE Houselife Remix)
Ellie Goulding  – On My Mind (Jax Jones Remix)
Lady Bee ft. Rochelle/Oliver Helens – Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix)
Calvin Harris + Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (Chris Lake Remix)
York & 23rd – Another Level (Original Mix) [Preston Records]
Mark Knight, Prok & Fitch – Into My Life (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
Peking Duk – Take Me Over (Dave Winnel ‘Godspeed’ Remix)

DJ FUEL – EDM // Trance // Progressive House

Avicii – The Nights (Avicii by Avicii Remix) [PRMD]
Galantis – Runaway (U & I) (Kaskade Remix)
Armin Van Burren – Together (In A State of Trance) (Original Mix) [Armada]
Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix)
MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli – Hold It Together (Original Mix) [ASOT]
Above  Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Peace Of Mind (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Tommy Trash ft JHart – Wake The Giant (Original Mix) [Armada]

DJ FUEL – EDM // Trance // Progressive House

Alesso Ft. Tove Lo – Heroes (We Could Be) (Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka Remix)
David Guetta ft Sam Martin – Dangerous (Steve Aoki Remix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan – The Hum
Justin Bieber & Jack U – Where Are U Now (Kaskade Remix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Mark Sixma)
Years & Years – King (Merk & Kremont Remix)
Axwell & Ingrosso – Sun Is Shining (Marcus Schossow & Years Remix)
L’Tric – This Feeling (Kryder Remix)
ilan Bluestone – 43 [Anjunabeats]

Podcast Tags